Doctorants

Nom Adresse Tel : (+33) (0)1 44 27
Clement Bonvoisin clement.bonvoisin(at)math.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Yann Breton ybreton38(at)hotmail.fr
Louise Condi louise.condi(at)dalembert.upmc.fr
Priscila Dal Moro priscila.dalmoro(at)dalembert.upmc.fr
Nolan Eley nolan.eley(at)dalembert.upmc.fr
Manuel Gaulhiac manuel.gaulhiac(at)dalembert.upmc.fr
Vincent Goudard goudard(at)lam.jussieu.fr
Jean-Théo Jiolat jean-theo.jiolat(at)dalembert.upmc.fr
Gregoire Locqueville gregoire.locqueville(at)sorbonne-universite.fr
Thomas Lucas thomas.lucas(at)pucemuse.com
Aidan Meacham aidan.meacham(at)sorbonne-universite.fr
Paul Nguyen p.nguyenhongduc(at)gmail.com
David Théry david.thery(at)limsi.fr
Gonzalo Villegas gonzalo.villegas(at)dalembert.upmc.fr
Antoine Weber antoine.weber(at)dalembert.upmc.fr
Franck Zagala franck.zagala(at)dalembert.upmc.fr